Nebula Background

Help Desk

NASA is available to answer questions or provide support as you plan and implement your engineering design challenge with students. Our help desk staff will review your question and get in touch as soon as possible. If you would like a phone call response, please add the site facilitator’s name, site location name, phone number, best time to call, and local time zone.

Help Desk hours:
Monday through Friday:
  • 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time),
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (Central Time),
  • 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Mountain Time), and
  • 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Pacific),
  •  

    Contact the Help Desk: 

    Y4YNASA@seiservices.com

    Help Desk Team:

    • Instructional Support
      • Tracey Canale - Paragon Tec Educational Specialist

     

    • NASA Event Support
      • Kimberly Vaughn - Paragon Tec Education Technology Specialist
      • David Mazza - Synergy Enterprises, Inc. Technology Specialist
      • Natasha Pollard - Synergy Enterprises, Inc. Technology Specialist